Contact

Office: 202 U.S. Route 1/Suite 206/Falmouth, ME/04105
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 957, Portland, ME 04104
Phone: (207)775-2325
Fax: (207)775-1196

Email Contact Information

Housing

Mary Young (Director of Housing)

Krisi Wilson (Property Manager)

Shanna Westleigh (Property Manager)

Condos

Jeff Martin (President)

Mark Marquis (Property Manager)

Elizabeth Flaherty (Property Manager)

Karen Burrell (Property Manager)

General

Information

Maintenance

Invoicing

 

mary@foresidemanagement.com

krisi@foresidemanagement.com

shanna@foresidemanagement.com

 

jeff@foresidemanagement.com

mark@foresidemanagement.com

elizabeth@foresidemanagement.com

karen@foresidemanagement.com

 

info@foresidemanagement.com

maintenance@foresidemanagement.com

invoices@foresidemanagement.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message